Eastwood Staff Contact List
For Student Records Request, Please Contact EastwoodRecords@OberlinSchools.net

Main Phone Line: 440-775-3473

Fax: 440-774-7209

Principal: Susan Alig: 440-776-4575

Secretary: Gayle Dougan: 440-776-4576  

198 East College Street

Oberlin, OH 44074

School Hours: 8:30 am to 3:20 pm

Last Name 
First Name  Position Extension      E-Mail 
Alig Susan Principal 4575 salig@oberlinschools.net
Allen Jennifer Kindergarten 1116 jallen@oberlinschools.net
Baker Bethany Psychologist 1299 bbaker@oberlinschools.net
Bannick Molly 1st Grade 1102 mbannick@oberlinschools.net
Monaghan               Nancy Title 1 1114 nmonaghan@oberlinschools.net
Klingshirn Courtney Kindergarten 1113 cklingshirn@oberlinschools.net
Dougan Gayle Secretary 4576 gdougan@oberlinschools.net
Eiskamp Ben Guidance 1125 beiskamp@oberlinschools.net
Freda Maureen 1st Grade 1104 mfreda@oberlinschools.net
Haley Ryan Gym 1199 rhaley@oberlinschools.net
Hill Sarah Custodian 3044 shill@oberlinschools.net
Hilton Kathy Art 1197 khilton@oberlinschools.net
Jackson Barbara Pre School 1119 bjackson@oberlinschools.net
Kastler  Kristin  Pre School  1118  kkastler@oberlinschools.net 
Kazmierczak Jen 1st Grade 1101 jkazmierczak@oberlinschools.net
Lawrie Cheryl Intervention 1147 clawrie@oberlinschools.net
Leader Brittany 2nd Grade 1110  bleader@oberlinschools.net
Mentzer Jenny Gym 1199 jmentzer@oberlinschools.net
Olinick Maggie 2nd Grade 1111 molinick@oberlinschools.net
Olszowy Gina Speech Pathologist 4655 golszowy@oberlinschools.net
Padilla Angela Kindergarten 1117 apadilla@oberlinschools.net
Peters Michele 2nd Grade 1112 mpeters@oberlinschools.net
Rebman Breanna Kindergarten 1203 brebman@oberlinschools.net
Sherrod       Audrey Literacy Aide 1114 asherrod@oberlinschools.net
Thomas Julia Spanish 1198 jthomas@oberlinschools.net
Toss Francine Librarian 1121 ftoss@oberlinschools.net
Trinter Margo Music 1196 mtrinter@oberlinschools.net
Walter Kristi 1st Grade 1115 kwalter@oberlinschools.net
Wyman Betty Intervention 1108 bwyman@oberlinschools.net